Dec 20, 2021 - Dec 31, 2021

WINTER
CAMP

Ages 5 - 12

SCHEDULE

Monday, December 20, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Monday, December 27, 2021

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Friday, December 31, 2021
 

HOURS

This season we are offering Morning and Afternoon Half day program

 

First option: 

9 AM - 12 PM​

 

Second option:

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

FEES

$50 per half day program

Spend days filled with fun and creativity working on a variety of art projects.

Learn different art techniques and materials to create beautiful artworks.

Take your masterpiece home and surprise everyone.

Typical Day activity at the Camp

During our half day camp program:

 

Students create new project each day of the week

Each day students explore new mediums and subject matter in a fun, interactive and educational way

Snack time is 10:30 A.M-10:55 A.M

(morning program)

and 2:30 P.M-2:55 P.M

(afternoon program)

*Please bring your own nut free snack.